top of page
Board of Directors Election for 2024 AFP Northeast Wisconsin

Immediate Past President & Scholarship Chair

Nicholas Reising


Liz Wollenberg

President-Elect, Foundation Development Chair, and Strategic Planning Chair

Megan Spranger

Vice President

Kasha Huntowski


Ariana Cram


Sarah Seeger

Education & Programming Co-Chairs

Michelle Pierquet-Hohner

Robin Kasel

Membership Co-Chairs

Kasha Huntowski

Amanda Moore

Mentorship Chair

Tonya Dedering

Ethics & Government Relations Chair

Sean Tiernan

National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair

Katie Talken

Youth in Philanthropy Chair

Michelle Dejno

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Access (IDEA) Chair

Amanda Charais

Marketing/Communications Chair

Ryne Lodl

Member At Large

Matt Malm

Do you approve of this slate of directors to lead the AFP Northeast Wisconsin Chapter in 2024?

Thank you!

The deadline to vote has passed. This form no longer accepts submissions.

bottom of page